انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 3
لا يوجد تعليق

The Magic Touch

The Magic Touch – ورق الوشم المؤقت A4 بالإضافة إلى الملصقات اللاصقة 25 مجموعة

السعر العادي ﷼600.00 SAR
السعر العادي سعر البيع ﷼600.00 SAR
بيع مباع بالكامل
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
يجمع ورق الوشم المؤقت A4 بين عناصر المرح والإثارة لجميع الفئات العمرية وهو متوافق مع جميع طابعات الليزر الملونة والناسخين. ما عليك سوى طباعة التصميم في صورة طبق الأصل (املأ الورقة بأكبر عدد ممكن من الصور). ضع النقل في موضعه وغطيه بقطعة قماش مبللة لمدة 10 ثوان تقريبا واضغط بإحكام. قم بإزالة قطعة القماش وانزلق بعيدا عن النقل. 10 مجموعة حزمة أيضا availablه- تحتوي جميع العبوات على وشم وأوراق لاصقة.

تطبيق الوشم المؤقت
للتطبيق ، ما عليك سوى تقشير الفيلم الواقي الشفاف من الوشم المشذب المستعبد. وضع على الجلد (مناطق غير مشعرة للحصول على أفضل النتائج!). باستخدام إسفنجة مبللة أو قطعة قماش ، قم بترطيب ورقة الدعم بحرية بالماء لمدة 10-15 ثانية. الآن حرك ورقة الناقل بعيدا. بقطعة قماش جافة تمتص أي ماء زائد وتجف بلطف. في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية ، يستغرق الوشم حوالي 15 دقيقة للعلاج. تدريجيا على مدى بضع ساعات تصبح النهاية اللامعة تأثير غير لامع يكشف عن وشم واقعي رائع. لتحقيق تأثير غير لامع بشكل أسرع ، ما عليك سوى وضع بعض مسحوق التلك فوق الوشم.

الشحن والإرجاع

ماذا بعد

بمجرد تقديم طلبك ، نرسل معلومات حول طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يعتمد البريد الإلكتروني الذي تتلقاه على ما إذا كنت قد اخترت تسليم العناصر أو استلامها. إذا كانت لديك عناصر متعددة في طلبك ، فقد تتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني إضافية لكل عنصر.

 

إشعار الشحن

إذا اخترت تسليم عنصر ما ، فسنرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإشعار الشحنة عندما يغادر العنصر مستودعاتنا. يتضمن هذا البريد الإلكتروني اسم شركة الاتصالات ورقم التتبع وتاريخ التسليم.

Skip to product information
1 of 3
No reviews

The Magic Touch

The Magic Touch Temporary Tattoo A4 Paper plus Adhesive Sheets 25 Sets

Regular price ﷼600.00 SAR
Regular price Sale price ﷼600.00 SAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Temporary Tattoo A4 Paper combines elements of fun and excitement for all age groups and is compatible with all colour laser printers and copiers. Simply print the design in mirror image (fill the sheet with as many images as possible). Place transfer in position and cover with wet cloth for approximately 10 seconds and press firmly. Remove cloth and slide away transfer. 10 set pack also available- all packs contain tattoo and adhesive sheets.

Temporary Tattoo Application
To apply, simply peel the clear protective film from the bonded trimmed tattoo. Position on the skin (non-hairy areas for best results!). Using a wet sponge or cloth dampen the backing paper liberally with water for 10-15 seconds. Now slide the carrier paper away. With a dry cloth absorb any excess water and gently dry. In normal room temperature the tattoo takes about 15 minutes to cure. Gradually over a few hours the shiny finish becomes a matt effect revealing a superb realistic tattoo. To achieve the matt effect quicker, simply dab some talcum powder over the tattoo.

Shipping & Returns

Whats next

Once your order is placed, we send information about your order by email. The email you receive depends on whether you chose to have the items delivered or picked up. If you have multiple items on your order, you may receive additional emails for each item.

 

Shipment Notification

If  you chose to have an item delivered, we'll send a shipment notification email when the item leaves our warehouse. This email includes the carrier name, tracking number, and a delivery date.