انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 3
لا يوجد تعليق

OKI

OKI PRO7411 WT A4 USB حزمة الطابعة بما في ذلك كابل

السعر العادي ﷼12,000.00 SAR
السعر العادي سعر البيع ﷼12,000.00 SAR
بيع مباع بالكامل
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
OKI PRO7411 WT – أعلنت TheMagicTouch، الرائدة عالميا في عملية نقل الصور الرقمية على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية، عن وصول معلم هام آخر لتزيين الملابس وصناعة الهدايا الترويجية. نحن فخورون بتقديم طابعة OKI Pro7411WT Colour-Plus LED البيضاء الجديدة والحصرية مع مسحوق الحبر الأبيض المضاف إلى عملية ألوان CMY. يوفر هذا الابتكار الفريد في تقنية مسحوق الحبر عتامة ممتازة وبالتالي عامل "أبيض" مرتفع للغاية لتطبيقات السطح الصلب غير النسيجية مثل المجلدات والأكواب والمجلدات والجلود ومنتجات سطح PU بالإضافة إلى الملابس والمنسوجات.
بالتزامن مع WoW7.8 نقل بابيص ولدينا برنامج التحكم في الفضاء RIP المخصص يصبح Pro7411WT الحل المثالي وبأسعار معقولة لجميع زخارف الملابس بغض النظر عن لون القماش أو نوعه ، دون أي قطع أو إزالة الأعشاب الضارة المعنية.

مع درجة حرارة تطبيق دنيا تصل إلى 140 درجة مئوية ، فإنه يتغلب على الميل إلى الاحتراق عن طريق الضغط الحراري على الأقمشة والملابس الجديدة عالية الأداء "عالية التقنية". SpaceControlيضفي الطراز 7411WT الحيوية من خلال الخيارات التي تتيح لك الانتقال بسهولة بين أنواع النقل والإعدادات المحسنة بنقرة زر واحدة، مع توفير إعدادات قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل إذا رغبت في ذلك. تصاميم المرايا، وتتكاثر على ورقة، وتغير حجمها، وتضبط كثافة الألوان، وتستخدم تغطية مسحوق الحبر بشكل أكثر كفاءة (مما يوفر لك المال) - بالإضافة إلى العديد من الميزات الأخرى بسهولة. كما يمتد مسحوق الحبر الأبيض الجديد إلى فترة جديدة من العمر الافتراضي لتشمل أوراق النقل الحالية التي تسمح بتزيين أي مواد ومنتجات وركائز ملونة.
الآن يمكن لأوراق CPM تزيين أكواب الألوان الداكنة واليوميات والجلود ومنتجات PU وأغطية الهواتف والأدوات والمجلدات وأنواع مختلفة من المجلدات باللون "الأبيض" كلون إضافي مدرج في التصميم. يمتد "الأبيض" الجديد أيضا إلى ورق الوشم لتزيين البشرة والأظافر بالإضافة إلى وسائط CL لإنتاج الملصقات والشارات مع تعريف كامل الألوان غير شفاف للافتات. إن موثوقية Pro7411WT تجعل OKI تقدم ضمانا ممتدا لمدة 3 سنوات - مجانا تماما. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الطابعة في غضون 30 يوما من الشراء لمزيد من راحة البال دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

الشحن والإرجاع

ماذا بعد

بمجرد تقديم طلبك ، نرسل معلومات حول طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يعتمد البريد الإلكتروني الذي تتلقاه على ما إذا كنت قد اخترت تسليم العناصر أو استلامها. إذا كانت لديك عناصر متعددة في طلبك ، فقد تتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني إضافية لكل عنصر.

 

إشعار الشحن

إذا اخترت تسليم عنصر ما ، فسنرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإشعار الشحنة عندما يغادر العنصر مستودعاتنا. يتضمن هذا البريد الإلكتروني اسم شركة الاتصالات ورقم التتبع وتاريخ التسليم.

Skip to product information
1 of 3
No reviews

OKI

OKI PRO7411 WT A4 Printer Package Inc USB Cable

Regular price ﷼11,000.00 SAR
Regular price Sale price ﷼11,000.00 SAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
OKI PRO7411 WT – TheMagicTouch, global pioneers of the digital image transfer process for the past 20 years, announce the arrival of yet another significant milestone for the garment decoration and promotional gift industry. We are proud to introduce the new and exclusive OKI Pro7411WT Colour-Plus White LED Printer with white toner added to the CMY colour process. This unique innovation in toner technology delivers excellent opacity and therefore a very high ‘White’ factor for non-fabric hard surface applications such as folders, mugs, binders, leather and PU surface products as well as garments and textiles.
In conjunction with WoW7.8 transfer paper and our bespoke SpaceControl RIP software the Pro7411WT becomes the perfect, affordable, solution for all garment decoration regardless of fabric colour or type, without any cutting or weeding involved.

With a minimum application temperature as low as 140°C it overcomes the tendancy for scorching by a heat press on the new popular ‘high tech’ performance fabrics and garments. SpaceControlbrings the 7411WT alive with options that allow you to easily transition between transfer types and optimised settings with the click of a button, whilst offering fully customisable settings should you wish. Mirror designs, multiply on a sheet, resize, adjust density of colour and uses toner coverage more efficiently (saving you money) – plus many more features with ease. The new white toner also extends a new lease of life to existing transfer papers allowing the decoration of any colour materials, products and substrates.
Now CPM papers can decorate dark colour mugs, diaries, leather, PU products, phone and gadget covers, binders and various types of folders with ‘white’ as the extra colour included in the design. The new ‘white’ also extends to tattoo paper for skin and nail decoration as well as CL media for the production of stickers and decals with opaque full colour definition for signage. The reliability of the Pro7411WT is such that OKI offer an extended 3 year warranty – completely free of charge. Just register the printer within 30 days of your purchase for extra peace of mind at no extra cost.

Shipping & Returns

Whats next

Once your order is placed, we send information about your order by email. The email you receive depends on whether you chose to have the items delivered or picked up. If you have multiple items on your order, you may receive additional emails for each item.

 

Shipment Notification

If  you chose to have an item delivered, we'll send a shipment notification email when the item leaves our warehouse. This email includes the carrier name, tracking number, and a delivery date.